Description

80% of companies say they deliver "superior" customer experience, yet when asking the customers of these brands only 8% agree.*

Join us as Jeanne Bliss, Co-founder of the CXPA and President of CustomerBliss shares the 5 competencies needed to build a Customer Driven Growth Engine.



Recorded:

Thursday, October 27th
9 am PT | 12 pm ET | 5 pm BST

Join the conversation on Twitter using #Q_Webinar


Enjoy!

*Bain Company